Contact Us


ST BARTHOLOMEW’S UNITED

Please contact us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
How to find us:
Map of St. Bartholomew’s United Church
St. Bartholomew’s United Church
22 Abbey Road
Brampton ON
L6W 2T8
Office Administrator:
Deirdre Kane
905-451-2768
Email: stbartholomewsunitedchurch@bellnet.ca
Website: www.stbartholomews.ca

Our Minister: Rev Jeff Bacon   jeffbacon@stbartholomews.ca
905- 451-2768

CHURCH 

OFFICIAL BOARD 2017

 

CHAIR Stephen Rhodes stephenrhodes@stbartholomews.ca     
VICE-CHAIR Open Position      
PAST CHAIR Terry Owen terryowen@stbartholomews.ca    
SECRETARY Faye Ladouceur fayeladouceur@stbartholomews.ca    
TREASURER Terry Gabel terrygabel@stbartholomews.ca    
M & P Peggy Desaegher peggydesaegher@stbartholomews.ca    
OUTREACH Bev Thacker  bevthacker@stbartholomews.ca     
PROPERTY Terry Owen terryowen@stbartholomews.ca    
TRUSTEES Bill Danbrook billdanbrook@stbartholomews.ca    
WORSHIP Bev Poersch bevpoerschstbartholomews.ca    
CHRISTIAN ED. Keith Mayers keithmayers@stbartholomews.ca    
PRESBYTERY Faye Ladouceur  fayeladouceur@stbartholomews.ca    
MEMBERS AT LARGE Liz Potts lizpotts@stbartholomews.ca    
  Ken Pebesma kenpebesma@stbartholomews.ca     
  Michelle Gauthier michellegauthier@stbartholomews.ca     
 

Murray

Vanadrichem

murrayvanadrichem@stbartholomews.ca     
         
PASTORAL CARE Liz Hansen lizhansen@stbartholomews.ca    
  MEMBERSHIP   Lorraine Boomhour  lorraineboomhour@stbartholomews.ca    
 UCW   Yvonne Murray   yvonnemurray@stbartholomews.ca    

 

****Your Official Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month and consists of the above named and elected members. Others are welcome to come and participate in the discussions at the Official Board meetings.