Contact Us


ST BARTHOLOMEW’S UNITED CHURCH

Please contact us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
How to find us:
 

St. Bartholomew’s United Church  22 Abbey Road, Brampton ON., L6W 2T8
Office Administrator:  Deirdre Kane  905-451-2768  Email: stbartholomewsunitedchurch@bellnet.ca
Our Minister: Rev Jeff Bacon jeffbacon@stbartholomews.ca 905- 451-2768
Director of Music: Dorean Boss  doreanboss@stbartholomews.ca 
Website: www.stbartholomews.ca      Facebook    Twitter     Instagram

 

CHURCH  OFFICIAL BOARD 2019

CHAIR Ken Pebesma kenpebesma@stbartholomews.ca 
VICE-CHAIR Open Position  
PAST CHAIR Stephen Rhodes stephenrhodes@stbartholomews.ca 
SECRETARY Nea Georgiou neageorgiou@stbartholomews.ca
TREASURER Terry Gabel terrygabel@stbartholomews.ca
M & P Peggy Desaegher peggydesaegher@stbartholomews.ca
OUTREACH Bev Thacker  bevthacker@stbartholomews.ca 
PROPERTY Terry Owen terryowen@stbartholomews.ca
TRUSTEES Bill Danbrook billdanbrook@stbartholomews.ca
WORSHIP Carolyn Harrison  carolynharrison@stbartholomews.ca
CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

Josh VanAdrichem

Deb Bacon

JoshVanAdrichem@stbartholomews.ca 

Debbacon@stbartholomews.ca

PRESBYTERY Open Position  
MEMBERS AT LARGE

Liz Potts

Frank Roberts

lizpotts@stbartholomews.ca

frankroberts@stbartholomews.ca

PASTORAL CARE Liz Hansen lizhansen@stbartholomews.ca
MEMBERSHIP Lorraine Boomhour  lorraineboomhour@stbartholomews.ca
 UCW  Yvonne Murray   yvonnemurray@stbartholomews.ca

****Your Official Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month and consists of the above named and elected members. Others are welcome to come and participate in the discussions at the Official Board meetings.